Upcoming Events

2019

Date Event Location Time
Fri 26 Apr Concert
St Chads Church, Farndon 7:30pm
Sat 11 May Marbury Merry Days Marbury  tbc
Sat 18 May Concert + Community Choir St John's Methodist Church, Whitchurch 7:30pm
Sat 15 Jun Picnic & Proms + Holt Community Choir Bellis' Garden Centre, Holt 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 21 Jun Concert St Mary's Church, Kinnerley 7:45pm
Sat 29 Jun Brass Bands - Street Festival Wrexham Town Centre tbc
Sat 13 Jul St Chad's Rushbearing Farndon 2:00pm to 4:15pm
Sun 6 Oct MBNA Chester Marathon Churton Village Hall 10:15am
Sun 10 Nov Remembrance Parade Farndon 10:45am
Sat 30 Nov Christmas Tree Festival and Lights Switch On Starting at St Chads, Farndon 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Sun 1 Dec Light up a Life Concert Hospice of the Good Shepherd, Backford 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 16 Dec Carol Service Bowmere Hospital, Chester 7:00pm